College of Masonry Leadership Academy 2017 Semester Faculty


MWPGM MacKinnon W. Myers
Dean of the College

PGWM Jane R.L. Robison
Deputy Dean

PGWM Dianne Marshall Streat
Dean of Academics/Faculty

WAGS Willie H. Bennett, Jr.
Assistant Dean of Faculty Instructors, Course & Testing Materials

Brother Victor E. Sherrod
Dean of Admissions

RWSGW Gleen Ruffin
Dean of Extended Studies

Administrative Assistants
PM Thomas Chisholm
PM Norma J. Brooks
AM Lynette G. Campbell

Masonic College Dean


MWGM MacKinnon W. Myers
Read More

Masonic College Forms